Staff Members


Mary-Ann Fuduric, Executive Director
Email: mfuduric@ldawe.ca
Phone: 519-252-7889 (ext. 103)


Erin Plumb, Technology Specialist
Email: eplumb@ldawe.ca
Phone: 519-252-7889 (ext. 108)


Sadie Pyne, Client Intervention Coordinator
Email: spyne@ldawe.ca
Phone: 519-252-7889 (ext. 109)


Brianne De Santi, A/T Training Coordinator
Email: bdesanti@ldawe.ca
Phone: 519-252-7889 (ext. 106)


Kayla Belanger, Program Coordinator
Email: kbelanger@ldawe.ca
Phone: 519-252-7889 (ext. 107)


Lucy Roussel, Employment Counsellor
Email: lroussel@ldawe.ca
Phone: 519-252-7889 (ext. 105)


Jordynn Knight, Job Developer
Email: jknight@ldawe.ca
Phone: 519-252-7889 (ext. 105)